Plants and their moods

So, my small hibiscus was apparently unhappy with other plants, and kept having “flower miscarriages” for moths. So, I moved it onto the window seal, even though there’s much less space there, and, I though, less light also, but here we go, the first flower carried to maturity in a long time:

image

The flower is still relatively small and rather shy, but, no complaints from me. Maybe I’ll even move it to the bedroom window, if it’s so anti-social in it’s own floral way…

Leave a Reply

