Lemons and eggs

Look at those home-grown California lemons, which were not confiscated by Canadian customs, and imagine the size of those home-grown Californian eggs!

2015/01/img_2056.jpg

Well, Ok, if your imagination does not work so well in the winter, and if you bother to look under the cut, here are the eggs.

2015/01/img_2058.jpg

And just in case you think I have a fake ruler, here’s one in my hand:

2015/01/img_2060.jpg

Not sure whether I’ll get my hands on them this spring, let’s see. Got a few more of the little pheasant ones, which I do like a lot, maybe I’ll play with them – they are small and easier to manage…

Leave a Reply

